My A-Z

Thanks to Denise  for tagging me in this blog meme! I don’t remember ever participating in a blog meme before so this should be fun! Plus I really do need fresh content as I’ve been talking about pregnancy non-stop for the past so and so entries. I might be boring some people to death already. Let’s get this show on the road shall we? 🙂

A. Attached or Single? – Attached. I’ve been attached for 14 years to the same guy. 6 years of marriage and 8 years of being boyfriend and girlfriend.

B. Best Friend? – Mr. D plus a few girlfriends I consider my sisters

C. Cake or pie? – Cake!

029

D. Day of choice? – Friday

E. Essential Item? – iPhone

F. Favorite color? – I’m into salmon and peach at the moment. But my one true constant fave color is green in all it’s gorgeous shades.

G. Gummy bears or worms? Gummy bears

013

H. Hometown? – Baguio

I. Favorite Indulgence? – At the moment, all things sour —Mangga and Bagoong, Santol…Must be the preggy hormones talking.

J. January or July? January.

K. Kids? – Tala plus baby #2 in the oven

L. Life isn’t complete without? – Family

M. Marriage date? – 6/30/07

N. Number of brothers/sisters? – Two brothers and one sister. I’m the youngest of four.

O. Oranges or Apples. – Apples hands down. The plump crunchy kind.

014

S. Season of choice? – Summer. Only because school’s out and we get to go to the beach!

P. Phobias? – Small cramped spaces. Yup I have claustrophobia. Please don’t use that against me.

Q. Quotes? – Your thoughts create your reality

R. Reasons to smile? – A little girl who smothers me with kisses and always says she loves me and a husband who puts up with my lunatic mood swings (refer to post here)

T. Tag 5 People. – It seems everyone I’ve wanted to tag has already been tagged so if you haven’t done this meme yet… TAG! you’re it!  🙂

U. Unknown fact about me? – My childhood nickname is Ato

V. Vegetable? – Eggplant

W. Worst habit? – Not finishing a book I’ve started

X. Xray or Ultrasound? – Ultrasound! I look forward to my monthly ultrasounds! I get to see the little squirt wriggling in my belly. It really makes my day!

Y. Your favorite food? – Kare-kare, beef salpicao, pork sinigang, Steak, Lobster, …oh I can go on and on and on…

Z. Zodiac Sign? – Scorpio

6 thoughts on “My A-Z

  1. I didn’t tag you because Denise tagged you na. 🙂

    The word “tag” will always remind me of you. So… who do we tag next? Nagpass talaga ano? 🙂

    • Who do we tag next? 🙂 I’m tamad to check who hasn’t done this meme yet. hehe. I’m really bad with tagging. I can hardly keep track which is probably why I hardly do memes. haha. 🙂

Comments are closed.