Winner of Mother’s Day Giveaway

I was supposed to make the announcement yesterday but got caught up in all things election-related. I sure hope you exercised your right to vote yesterday. šŸ™‚ I voted in the afternoon to save me from the agony of dealing with the horrendous lines.

So first thing this morning, I decided to finish what has to be done. Here are the entries of the giveaway.

IMG_4935

And here’s my little DTI representative who did the draw. heehee. šŸ™‚

IMG_4937

Alas a winner!

IMG_4938IMG_4940

Congratulations Leslie! Please wait for my email. Happy Mother’s Day! šŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “Winner of Mother’s Day Giveaway

  1. congrats, leslie! uy friend ko yan.
    You know, Aimee, I had a mother’s day post re: greatest show on earth. That was inspired by your contest pero I forgot to join naman.

Comments are closed.