1st Blogversary Giveaway!

This is it folks! The giveaway that I’ve been plugging for the longest time. It’s funny how this whole thing came together. When I initially thought of doing my first ever giveaway in this blog, I was just considering giving away a few notepads and maybe throw in a book. haha.

But when I thought about the possibility of asking some people if they’d be open to sponsoring prizes for my readers, the response was overwhelming and for that I am grateful. This whole process has opened doors for me and I know that things will only get better.

So without further delays, I know I’ve kept you all waiting much too long. These are the final prizes at stake!

Package 1

Nail Spa Lounge by Ellabell Foot Spa with Pedicure

Manikako Doll Kit

DollDalita Waldorf Doll

Takatak Project Handmade bird

MS Paint Portrait by Pauba

Wrapping Paper Book

package1

Package 2

Nail Spa Lounge by Ellabell Duchess Basic Manicure & Polish Gel

Manikako Doll Kit

Moleskine Passions Style Journal

Wrapping Paper Book

Photoshoot package in Red Talent Studio (Makeup by Nadj Zaragoza and Photography by JPaul Zaragoza)

Package2

Package 3

Nail Spa Lounge by Ellabell Primadonna Foot Spa Pedicure

Manikako Doll Kit

The Bonenica Shop Cellphone Case

The Bonenica Shop Roxy Bag

Wrapping Paper Book

package3

And the Major Prize as sponsored by 8 Dragons Travel & Tours is aΒ 3D2N Pension Accommodation for 2 + UNDERGROUND RIVER TOUR or HONDA BAY ISLAND HOPPING in Puerto Princesa Palawan

8Dragons_transparent

Honda

Inclusions:

– 3D2N aircon pension {double sharing}
– Daily breakfast
– Underground River tour w/ lunch by the beach
– Airport transfers
– Aircon Van during the tour
– boat fees, entrance fees, Eco fees
– Lic. tour guide

This giveaway is open to readers based in the Philippines only and I won’t be shipping the packaged items (as some items are pretty fragile) so winners of the packaged prizes must be willing to meet up in QC, Fort, Ortigas or Makati. There will be four winners and the draw will be on March 18! πŸ™‚

To join, just follow the instructions by clicking this link toΒ Rafflecopter!

Good luck and may the odds be ever in your favor! (sorry I just had to throw that in. haha) πŸ™‚

115 thoughts on “1st Blogversary Giveaway!

    • Peachy! Curios question, how did you become “Peachy”? Sorry, out of topic. Good luck in your entry πŸ™‚

  1. I’m joining, because I always run contests and never get to join them, haha!
    1. Martine de Luna
    2. martinecdeluna)(at)gmail(dot)com
    3. twitter: @dainty_mom
    4. FB: martinedeluna

  2. Hello! Congrats on your 1st anniversary! I hope i win in your blog giveaway. More power in your blog. God bless you abd your family.

    Sheila Molina – Reyes
    sdmolina@yahoo.com
    FB Name: Sheila Molina-Reyes

  3. Pingback: Sweet Things | days in a wagon

  4. Tata Elgarico
    ec_tata@yahoo.com
    FB- Tata Elgarico
    (don’t have a twitter account)
    thanks again for buying from me and i do hope
    i’ll win especially the grand prize πŸ™‚
    it will me my first time to have an out of town trip with my hubby if i win! πŸ™‚

  5. 1) Name: Merlina M. Palencia
    2) Email address: mnmacasinag113(at)yahoo(dot)com
    3) Twitter name: @minapalencia
    4) Facebook name: Merlina M. Palencia

  6. I joined!
    1)Monica Kerstin dela Cuesta
    2)mkmdelacuesta@yahoo.com
    3) Twitter name/Facebook name : @monicakerstin Monica Kerstin/ Monica Kerstin dela Cuesta

  7. Pingback: Handmade with Love from The Wagon Shop | Glamma Momma

Comments are closed.