More Prizes!

Hi Guys!

Here are more prizes that are up for grabs in my upcoming blog giveaway on March 4! It’s a mix of some handmade goodies (which I love) and a few other functional and fashionable stuff you’ll surely like 🙂

Jac of I.Am.Handmade (recently rebranded as DollDalita) was a guest blogger a few weeks ago. You can read her post here. She recently held a doll-making workshop in Fully Booked through the collaboration of Craft MNL and Mommy Mundo, so I’m sure you’ve seen her dolls floating in a few popular mom blogs. She is giving away this precious Waldorf doll to one winner.

010

Ehem. Pardon the creases on the sheet.

Takatak Project is sponsoring a hand painted paper mâché bird that would look awesome on your bedside table or as an accent for your living room. I imagine this would look great if displayed on top of a stack of books. This handmade bird is just one out of two birds from their entire spring collection.

016

If you’ve been a reader since the beginning, you’d know that I’ve blogged about Manikako several times before. The lovely folks from Manikako are sponsoring not one, but three doll kits.

559665_491840390853220_1060228255_n

And just to show you the Manikakos that I’ve done through the years, here they are! I know…one is completely bald. It’s one of those unfinished projects that’s just sitting at home. She looks like she just stepped out of a bad Austin Powers movie. Haha.

555273_491840057519920_1882078395_n

Folks from The Bonenica Shop, an online retail store that sells bags, clothes and shoes at an affordable price are sponsoring these cool items!

A Roxy bag with cute pink details. Perfect for on-the-go type of gals

PicMonkey Collage

A dainty polka-dot cellphone case that can carry your mobile phone, money and cards! How convenient!

PicMonkey 2

Now this one is from me. It’s a Moleskine Passions Style Journal. Watch this short video to give you an idea about the styling and outfit planning possibilities you can have with this trusty notebook. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BjyRtKIi-Nw

644236_491839774186615_1017778675_n

Aside from these goodies, I’m also throwing in three nail service packages thanks to Nail Spa Lounge by Ellabell (which I’ve blogged about here) and the photo-shoot package thanks to Photographer JPaul Zaragoza, Makeup Artist Nadj Zaragoza and the good folks from Red Talent Studio. Judging by the reaction from my last post, a lot of people seem to be particularly excited for this prize! Who wouldn’t be? 🙂

I am awarding four winners. Three of whom will receive packages, and each package will be a mix of different prizes. There will also be one winner of an exciting opportunity which I will blog about next. Sorry to kill you with the suspense! Here’s a hint though…it is similar to the prize I won in Dainty Mom‘s blog last year.

Any guesses? 🙂

13 thoughts on “More Prizes!

    • Wow, advanced happy birthday! I’ll announce palang the mechanics on March 4 🙂 That will be the official start of the giveaway promo. Will draw after two weeks.

Comments are closed.