Blog Giveaway: Experience Palawan

If you remember back in March of last year, I was the lucky girl who won Martine‘s Palawan giveaway. I was ecstatic because Palawan is one of the local destinations that I’ve always wanted to visit. When she told me that I won her giveaway, I really felt like I won the lottery! You can read about my experience in Puerto Princesa Palawan here.

On my first day in Puerto Princesa, I was able to meet Jeron and Jenny Soliman, the husband and wife tandem behind 8 Dragons Travel & Tours. They were the ones who sponsored that giveaway. It’s been a year since then and I’m glad that I was able to get in touch recently with Mompreneur Jenny, who by the way also happens to be a fellow Thomasian. We’ve been exchanging emails to plan for this awesome giveaway!

8Dragons_transparent

8 Dragons Travel & Tours Palawan is giving away this prize to ONE winner in my blogversary giveaway:

3D2N Pension Accommodation for 2 + UNDERGROUND RIVER TOUR or HONDA BAY ISLAND HOPPING in Puerto Princesa Palawan

Inclusions:

– 3D2N aircon pension {double sharing}
– Daily breakfast
– Underground River tour w/ lunch by the beach
– Airport transfers
– Aircon Van during the tour
– boat fees, entrance fees, Eco fees
– Lic. tour guide

Notes: Air tickets and other tours not included but can be arranged. Tour is subject to weather condition. Tour is based on group sharing. Prize is non transferable and non convertible to cash. Valid Until December 2013.

Now isn’t that just dandy? 🙂 And to entice you more to join the giveaway that I’m launching on March 4, feast your eyes on these summer vacation photos!

24961_343164343130_658213130_3764097_1558228_n DSC_6882 hb2 Honda isda

Need I say more? 🙂

Tune in to my blog on March 4 to find out how you can win this cool vacation package! 🙂

To know more about 8 Dragons Travel & Tours, like their Facebook page here.

4 thoughts on “Blog Giveaway: Experience Palawan

Comments are closed.