Wrapping Paper in a Book

My good friend Adee and I exchanged post-Christmas gifts yesterday and I was thrilled to the core when I tore open the wrapper and saw this!

It’s a book of wrapping paper! The sheets come in 16 different designs, two sheets per design. The paper can be used for anything crafty you can possibly think of. Scrapbooking, book covers, buntings, cards…the possibilities are endless! Just choose a sheet and you can simply tear it off. Easy breezy. And best of all, on the cover it says it’s water-proof! Well that part, I still find hard to believe. I should give it a test run to see if it really repels moisture.

Here are some appreciation shots.

016021020019

018017
I am inlove with the patterns. I can’t wait to use these!

By the way, on a side note… do you notice anything different with the URL? My blog is officially a dot com. Hooray! 🙂

12 thoughts on “Wrapping Paper in a Book

  1. Lovely! But I can’t say the wrapper is lovelier than the gift, because the wrapper IS the gift hahaha 🙂 I don’t think I can ever use any of those – I’ll just keep them LOL

  2. Hi, Aimee. Just wondering – are the sheets as thin as a gift wrapper or as thick as a scrapbook paper/cardstock? Been meaning to get a book but I’m not sure if I can use it for cardmaking. Would appreciate your feedback. Thanks.

Comments are closed.