WordPress 2012 Annual Report

First of all, I think it’s so cool of WordPress to send bloggers an annual report. It makes me appreciate all the more my having transferred to this blog platform. I think I really made the right decision when I started blogging here in February. Here’s what WordPress.com has to say about how my blog performed during the year…

*****************************************************************************

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2012 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

4,329 films were submitted to the 2012 Cannes Film Festival. This blog had 54,000 views in 2012. If each view were a film, this blog would power 12 Film Festivals

Click here to see the complete report.

***************************************************************************

On a personal note, thank you to everyone who dropped by my little space in the blogosphere in 2012! You have no idea how much you’ve made me happy by simply spending a few minutes of your day to read about the goings-on in my life. Each and every comment is appreciated. You all inspire me! All I can say is stay tuned for bigger and better things this 2013!

Happy New Year! 🙂

3 thoughts on “WordPress 2012 Annual Report

Comments are closed.