Holiday Greetings from this Kooky Family

I know this greeting is quite late but here’s wishing you and your family the best of the holidays!

We had a great Noche Buena (must have gained 5 lbs. in one night) and I’m just chillin’ with these two cuckoos for the remainder of the holidays. I know.. we still don’t have one decent family pic. We tried, we really did. But as soon as the camera clicked, we decided to just be ourselves and ended up with this.

Diego family pic

Oh well. I guess you won’t be seeing any formal family portrait from this family. But then I realize now, I really wouldn’t have it any other way 🙂

Happy Holidays from the Diegos!

3 thoughts on “Holiday Greetings from this Kooky Family

  1. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you and the whole fam Aimee. Hope to finally meet you in person next year 🙂

Comments are closed.