Fab Find: Accessory Holder

So how are you holding up with the holidays coming up real soon? It can be a little overwhelming huh? The countdown to Christmas has been, well a bit of a roller coaster for me. To be honest, I was really down over the weekend when the news broke about the shooting in Newton Connecticut. I was literally slumped in our dining table, staring into space and the tears just won’t stop falling. I cannot make sense of it. I simply can’t. I’m sure you all feel the same way. I find myself hugging my child tighter ever since that horrific incident happened.

😦

Anyway, sorry to start off on such a depressing note. I still find it hard to move on to be honest. Sigh.

Going back to the subject of this post, what I meant to share today is a cool shopping find that I’ve stumbled on in the treasure trove that is Market! Market!. It’s an LBD-shaped accessory organizer. The front part comes with tons of clear pockets where you can easily slip in your earrings, necklaces and little trinkets. The plastic is clear so you can see everything right away and I find that it helps cut my dressing time in half.

Once you flip it, you’ll see that the back part (right photo) also serves a purpose. It comes with straps that you can velcro easily to keep all your bangles and necklaces tangle-free! How cool is that?

And since it looks and feels like a dress, it has an opening on the top part where you can slip in a hanger and you can just hang it in your closet! Such a space-saver! I still want one of those acrylic cases though that I mentioned in my wish list. I still have a million other trinkets lying around that needs proper storage.

The best part about this fab find has got to be the price. It’s only P150 ($ 3.65). El cheapo! How awesome is that? 🙂

4 thoughts on “Fab Find: Accessory Holder

  1. I guess… I need that too for my bracelets. Hindi kasi ako masyadong maka-earrings, very sensitive ng ears ko. Usually pag may mga special ocassion lang ako nagsu-suot.

    And I used hang to my accessories on the wall, I purchased it at Japan Homeware. I share it one of these days. 🙂

    • Sorry I don’t remember exactly which stall, but It’s one of the stalls at the first floor in the Bazaar area. The one that sells fake Longchamp bags for P150. hehe.

Comments are closed.