Snip! Snip!

This thrifted denim skirt has a rather unique cut. The fringe is a hoot but a little too ostentatious for work. So what’s a girl got to do? Snip those fringes away I say! With my trusty shears, I gave those tassles a trim and voila! A refashioned skirt!

Wore it today. Can’t believe I’m actually doing an OOTD. Whut. 🙂

Yes, I was snooping around Top Shop today during lunch break.

 While snooping around, I found this black studded beauty. The last time I bought a bag from Top Shop, it was around the same time last year. I’ve been using the same bag as my everyday work bag so I do trust the bags from this high street brand. They are sturdy and well made. I think it’s time for an update though.

I also noticed these funky blue suede studded boots. I guess this season is all about the studs eh?

Remind me not to swing by Top Shop once the Christmas bonus hits. I might do severe damage in this store. The kind of damage I might regret later on. haha. 🙂

4 thoughts on “Snip! Snip!

Comments are closed.