Christmasy

The entry of November makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside. That’s because the coming of Christmas is becoming more and more real by the day. Can you believe it’s just 50 days till Christmas? And in the spirit of my favorite season of the year, here are some random photos that I took with my iphone. Hope these images bring a smile to your face šŸ™‚

Christmas decor at the bookstore


DIY project that I worked on over the long weekend

Tiny tree.Ā I meant to put this on my work desk but the moment the little girl saw this,

well…let’s just say she claimed it as her own.

Our tree is up! I think it has the right amount of sparkle don’t you think? šŸ™‚

I was playing with these beads this morning and just decided to have some crazy fun with it.

Have an awesome week ahead! šŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “Christmasy

  1. I share the same feeling. I love to see Christmas lights and Christmas trees. Lovely picture of the the blue beads that are shaped like a heart šŸ™‚

  2. How quirky your tree! So you Aimee! And I love your tiny tree — where did you get that?? Thats so hard to find. And like Maggie, that “heart shaped” string of blue beads a winner! =)

Comments are closed.