My Week on IG

I know, I know. I’m terribly hooked. You’ll definitely see a lot of similar posts in the coming days, weeks, months. ๐Ÿ™‚

Here are some of this week’s Instagram highlights…

While the family was taking their afternoon Sunday nap, I took advantage of that time to build me a castle.
A yummy red velvet surprise at work

Pretty trash binย 

Received this donation for a good cause

Healthy Lunch

Hats on my skirtย 

Clutter-free workstation

Farm House

Comfiest flats EVERย Pizza and Spaghetti anyone?! ๐Ÿ™‚

If you’re on IG, look me up! iamaimeediego ๐Ÿ™‚

6 thoughts on “My Week on IG

  1. i’ve already made up my mind that i’ll get me blackberry. but you are single-handedly beginning to pull the needle to iphone. it has gotten so bad that despite having made a vow to never get another globe line (which i have managed to keep for 6 years, thank you very much), i found myself thinking about it earlier!!!! BI! BI! ๐Ÿ˜€

    • Hahahaha. Sorry! I’ve had a BB for 2 years. It’s a very efficient work phone. If you decide to get that I’m sure you’ll like it too. But the iPhone my friend is a whole lot more fun to use! Your call ๐Ÿ™‚

Comments are closed.