Playground

During the long weekend, took the little girl and her playmate to the Rest and Play Ribbon Playground in BGC. I love the unique design and super fun colors!Β 

There’s the yaya resting in a large purple swirl.

The little red swing

Her playmate liked this huge red teardropIf only there were trees around, this place would have been perfect. It can get rather hot too so I imagine it would be ideal to hang-out here in the late afternoons or evenings. I heard this area is well-lit in the evenings.

If you happen to drop by BGC and with your kids, check out this playground in Terra 28th. It’s open from 6am-10pm daily.

12 thoughts on “Playground

  1. This is so cuuuuuuute! I’d love to bring A there. Art and playground rolled into one! Thanks for this!=)

  2. This is the park I was telling the husband. Sa run track ba naman kami dinala.. hay.. Anyway, sana magkataon na pag pumunta kmi jan, anjan din kayo πŸ™‚

Comments are closed.