New Look

I’ve been contemplating on a new look for this blog for quite sometime. As much as I adored the look and feel of an all white crisp layout, I was in the mood for the exact opposite. Something loud and busy. You know, just to keep things interesting.

Anyway, I hope you like it. I know it’s a lot to take in at one look but I think that’s precisely the reason why I like it. It’s a little all over the place. Yes, I do like my clutter sometimes. There’s something imperfectly perfect about it.

Oh I also updated the blurbs and I now have an “About Her” tab. Please “like” but only if you mean it ๐Ÿ™‚ An encouraging message would ย make my day as well. ๐Ÿ™‚

Happy Weekend Guys! I wish you all the love in the world! ๐Ÿ™‚

Aimee

4 thoughts on “New Look

Comments are closed.