Framing Art

Happy Monday everyone! Hope you all had a restful weekend!

I’m sharing with you my teeny-tiny collection of signed art prints that I plan to put up on a blank wall by the staircase. Some of these prints I’ve already blogged about before. Bunny Wiggles and Vanity remain to be my top favorites.

I want to do the whole DIY thing but I don’t know if I can actually pull it off.  I’ve been scouring the internet for images and have been looking at these for inspiration.

Source

Source

I love the idea of jamming all the framed pieces together. Perhaps I just need to add a few more prints to my collection to achieve the pretty cluttered look.  I’ll keep you posted on the outcome of this D-I-Y.

Meanwhile, enjoy the rest of your week! 🙂

5 thoughts on “Framing Art

  1. good luck aimee! been planning to do it too, using our family photos (lia growing up and me and hubby from the time we met up to present). i am just not so sure if i can actually pull it off. i need more creativity!!!

Comments are closed.