Funny Faces

With every click of the camera, comes an automatic change in facial expression. You go click, click, click with the camera and you get a different face every time! Come to think of it, I don’t even know if she knows what a proper smile is!

Image

You know who she reminds me of? Her father. Not one decent photo. What can I say, like father like daughter.Ā I just hope she doesn’t pull off a face when we get her passport photo taken. That will spell trouble for me!

Oh dear.

19 thoughts on “Funny Faces

  1. So precious! I really have no problems with photos like these; I can blackmail my daughter with it when she’s sixteen, on Facebook, or whatever is the new Facebook at that time. šŸ˜‰

    Hi, Aimee!

    • Hi Iris! Thanks for dropping by ze blog šŸ™‚ I’m taking as many of these photos as I possibly can. You know, for possible future use. šŸ™‚ hahahaha.

  2. Yep yep. I can imagine that as a mom you just can’t get enough captures of your kids’ moments. Hopefully I’ll be a mom too in the foreseeable future. šŸ™‚

    PS. I didn’t know you blogged (but of course you do! You work with books!) until I saw in Adee’s wall. Have a great week!

    • I’m sure you’ll be a wonderful mom! šŸ™‚ Started blogging here in WordPress just February of this year but prior to that, I was blogging with another platform for about 5 years before I wiped the whole thing out šŸ™‚ Have a great week as well!

Comments are closed.