Workspace

Sorry I’ve been M.I.A. recently, been quite the busy one.

Anyway, today I’d like to share with you a little corner of my universe. Here are some stuff on my work desk. It’s pretty random and I don’t think I’m following a certain style or aesthetic with this look. I pretty much just went with what I like.

I had such a huge frame and only two photos to put in it so to maximize the space, I put together this mish-mash of visuals that I’ve always kept. It includes a mother and child greeting card, a Tara McPherson bookmark, Madeline cut-outs (yes I love Madeline!), some grass that I simply cut from a used green folder and of course, photos of my little girl. I don’t really know what look I was trying to achieve with this one but I just went with the randomness of things.

I’m sure you’ve seen this before. It was a gift from India. Underneath it is my Lego notebook.

My horse from Takatak Project on top of a stack of notebooks. I also have a jar of shells.

And this white thing, is a souvenir I bought from Ilocos Norte. Yes, it’s my miniature wind mill and it’s made from wood.

I’ll share what’s on the right of my computer screen once I’ve cleaned up that part of my desk. I still plan to put a plant somewhere in that area.

How about you? What sort of mementos and knick-knacks do you keep on your work space? πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “Workspace

  1. I’m loving the Elephant notebook πŸ™‚ and Madeleine! I’m a fan too! πŸ™‚

Comments are closed.