Random Favorites

Happy start of the week everyone!

My monday is turning into a weird roller coaster— it has been a mix of extreme highs and lows. I can’t even explain it. One moment, I get super excited over amazing news, which I will share very soon. And the next, I feel like the world is crumbling right before my very eyes! Do you ever get those kinda days? It really throws me off my balance sometimes.

Oh well, as a random pick-me-upper, I’m sharing some random favorites…things both new and old.

Image

Fun floral bangles. Very summery.

Image

Wooden bangles. Love the detail on these. I like stacking ’em up and worn with a plain outfit.

Image

Would you believe me if I said that these arm candies put together cost just around PHP 210 ($5)? 🙂

Image

Crocheted earrings are delicate and very feminine.

Image

A red dangling pair

Image

Same here. Super el cheapo.

Image

KOR One. I take this with me during summer outings. Love that it’s BPA free.

Image

A nice reminder every time you take a sip.

Image

An old bag that I’ve been loving to death.

Image

ImageNude patent flats from So Fab!

Funny story, last week while on my way to work one of the strap of my sandals broke. Good thing I work near a mall so I managed to do an emergency shoe purchase. I like that these shoes go with everything!

So there…have a great week ahead! 🙂

