Customized Shirts

Today I’d like to share with you some shirts that I got from Tagpi Disenyo. If you’ve been following this blog, I featured them before. You can read that post here.

Anyway, I ordered two shirts and got a free mini shirt for the little one! Will blog about Tala’s shirt some other time.

Image

Image

I asked them to use a white V-neck and to sew on a typewriter kind of font. I didn’t want any other design on the shirt. I wanted it plain and simple.

So this is how it turned out.

Image

This is how it looks like when worn. Pardon the dripping wet hair and the messy background.

Image

And here’s the grey version of the same design.

No makeup here. Just me and my geeky glasses. Threw on a black cardigan, jeans and a pair of grey Toms and was out the door. This is Monday’s work outfit of the day. #laidbackdressing

Image

If you’re interested in placing your order for a customized shirt, just click on the Tagpi Disenyo banner on the right side of this blog.

